Select a School...
Select a School

Electives Staff

  • specialists

 Allyn Arrowood

Phone:

Email: aarrowood@wcpss.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Allyn Arrowood

STEM/Magnet Coordinator

 Nikki Kovach

Phone:

Email: nkovach@wcpss.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Nikki Kovach

Media Specialist

 Lisa Robel

Phone:

Email: lrobel@wcpss.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Lisa Robel

Music Specialist

 Emily Stanton

Phone:

Email: estanton@wcpss.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Emily Stanton

Musical Theater Specialist

 Gene Steidl

Phone:

Email: esteidl@wcpss.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Gene Steidl

Physical Education Specialist (PE)

 Laura Streeter

Phone:

Email: lstreeter@wcpss.net

Degrees and Certifications:

Laura Streeter

Visual Arts Specialist

CLOSE