

School Improvement Plan

Membership of School Improvement Team

School:	Leesville Road MS	
Plan Year	2016-2018	
Principal:	Cindy Kremer	
Date:	Sep - 2017	

SIP Team Members

	Name	School Based Job Title
1	Angela Sorenson	Teacher
2	Bethany Wilcox	Teacher
3	Chanel Smith	Teacher
4	Cindy Kremer	Principal
5	Emily Carey	Teacher
6	Jackie Sinor	Teacher
7	Kathleen Osinski	Teacher
8	Kelly Ward	Assistant Principal
9	Lisa Nelson	Teacher
10	Liz Kaulfuss	Teacher
11	Mandy Haymore	School Improvement Chair
12	Michael Ronco	Teacher
13	Sarah Hamel	Instructional Support Personnel
14	Susan Wasilewski	Teacher
15	Suzy Rigsbee	Teacher
16	Tammie Britt	Teacher
17	Tonalisa Edmunds	Assistant Principal
18	Valerie Gordon-Elliot	Teacher