Departments

Fine Arts Department

 
For More Information, please contact:
 

BAND

Mr. Michael Biasi, Director
Email: mbiasi@wcpss.net
 
  • Important.  For those who move to the Holly Springs area during the summer and are interested in guard or percussion, you will need to contact Mr. Biasi by email as soon as possible, as the production is written over the summer, and by mid-July, it's very difficult to add spots on the field.  
  • For class bands, all entering freshman should sign up for Concert Band I both semesters.  If they are not a freshman or want to by-pass the entry level group, they'll need to set up an audition with the band director, Mr. Biasi.
 

DANCE

Ms. Laura Stauderman, Director
Email: lstauderman@wcpss.net
 

THEATRE ARTS

Mr. Rome Buttner, Director
Email: mbuttner@wcpss.net

CHORUS

Mrs. Jenny Patchett, Director
Email: jpatchett@wcpss.net

VISUAL ARTS

Ms. Jennifer French
Email: jfrench@wcpss.net
 
Ms. Jayna Huffines
Email: jlhuffines@wcpss.net

Ms. Jill Munchick
Email: jmunchick@wcpss.net
CLOSE