CTE
  • Career and Technical Education's purpose is to empower students to be successful citizens, workers, and leaders in a global economy. At Wakefield we offer a variety of classes to meet our student's needs.
    • Agriculture/Horticulture
    • Animal Science
    • Apparel
    • Business Education
    • Child Development
    • Computer Engineering
    • Computer Programming
    • Digital Media/Graphics
    • Drafting
    • Foods
    • Marketing
    • MISTA

CTE Department Directory

Last Name First Name Email Position Teacher Website
Davis Cassandra cdavis2@wcpss.net Foods
Flanagan Jane jflanagan2@wcpss.net Child Development
Foster Kelly kfoster@wcpss.net Agriculture
Gibbons Tommy sgibbons2@wcpss.net Business http://business-whs.weebly.com/
Joyner Sarah sjoyner@wcpss.net CDC/Co-Dept. Chair
Kinkelaar Tom tkinkelaar@wcpss.net Business
Lavan Edward elavan@wcpss.net Core
Mills Adam amills3@wcpss.net Drafting
Mitchell Phillip pmitchell@wcpss.net Digital Media http://whsdigitalmedia.weebly.com
Overcash Brooke Apparel
Pritchett Shelia spritchett@wcpss.net Interior Design/Foods
Richardson JoAnn jrichardson9@wcpss.net TED
Riedel Jodi jriedel@wcpss.net Agriculture http://www.wakefieldffa.com/
Russell Amy arrussell@wcpss.net IMC
Scoggins Emily escoggins@wcpss.net Digital Media/Co-Dept. Chair http://www.whsdigitalmedia.weebly.com
Shannon Stacey sshannon@wcpss.net Programming
Stevens Garrett gstevens2@wcpss.net Marketing
Wilson Trent twilson2@wcpss.net SPC

CTE Class Options

  • Agriculture

  • Business and Marketing

  • Family and Consumer Science

  • Trade and Industry & Techology