Faculty Directory

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 1st Instructional Assistant
  • 1st Teacher
  • 2nd Teacher
  • 3rd Teacher
  • 4th Teacher
  • 5th Teacher
  • AIG
  • AP/IRT
  • Art Teacher
  • Assistant Principal
  • Bookkeeper
  • Data manager
  • ECS
  • ESL
  • Guidance
  • Head Custodian
  • Instructional Assistant
  • Instructional Resource Teacher
  • K Instructional Assistant
  • K Teacher
  • Literacy Teacher
  • Math Intervention
  • Media Coordinator
  • Music Teacher
  • Nurse
  • Part Time Counselor
  • PE Teacher
  • Prek AU
  • PreK Blended
  • Pre-K Speech
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Receptionist
  • SPED
  • Technology Teacher
Submit
Name Position Email
Abraham, Laura 2nd Teacher labraham@wcpss.net
Bachman, Sally K Instructional Assistant sbachman@wcpss.net
Baron, Karleen 1st Instructional Assistant krbaron@wcpss.net
Bentley, Caroline 1st Teacher cbentley@wcpss.net
Berlowitz, Samantha 1st Teacher sberlowitz@wcpss.net
Biela, Tina K Instructional Assistant tbiela@wcpss.net
Bingham, Casey Art Teacher cbingham2@wcpss.net
Bouchard, Susan Literacy Teacher sbouchard@wcpss.net
Bouhajja, Saida 1st Teacher sbouhajja@wcpss.net
Bowman, Alison Guidance abowman@wcpss.net
Brewington-Williams, Tamara K Instructional Assistant tbrewingtonwilliams@wcpss.net
Brooks, Megan Pre-K Speech mbrooks@wcpss.net
Bruber, Jaymee Sped jbruber@wcpss.net
Bruner, Amber Prek AU abruner@wcpss.net
Burke, Sarah 1st Teacher siburke@wcpss.net
Callahan, Ceci Nurse ccallahan@wcpss.net
Campbell, Mya 2nd Teacher mhcampbell@wcpss.net
Carey, Jodi 2nd Teacher jcarey2@wcpss.net
Carley, Jennifer 3rd Teacher jcarley@wcpss.net
Carter, Brittany K Teacher bmcarter@wcpss.net
Carter, Lindsay K Teacher lgcarter@wcpss.net
Cashin, Marisa 5th Teacher mcashin@wcpss.net
Chambers, Dr. Sandy Principal schambers@wcpss.net
Chandrashekaran, Swarnalatha Instructional Assistant schandrashekaran@wcpss.net
Cofield, Bria 5th Teacher bcofield2@wcpss.net
Next