• Pre-K Teachers

     preK

    Shnita Horton shorton4@wcpss.net Pre-K Teacher
    Arlisha Sanders asanders6@wcpss.net Pre-K Instructional Asst.
    Sedella Bullock sbullock@wcpss.net AU Pre-K Teacher
    Dionne Jones dmlucas@wcpss.net AU Pre-K Teacher 
    LaTanja Dunkins ldunkins@wcpss.net AU Pre-K Instructional Asst.
    Amany Fahmy afahmy@wcpss.net AU Pre-K Instructional Asst.
    Shante Jones sjones19@wcpss.net AU Pre-K Instructional Asst.
    Freddie Henderson fhenderson@wcpss.net AU Pre-K Instructional Asst.