• RHS Super Stars (Counseling Staff)

     

    RHS Super Stars

Staff Member Title Email (@wcpss.net)
Kim Douglas Dean of Students kdouglas
Jackie Arnold Counselor, 9th Grade (A-Z) jarnold
Stanley Purvis Counselor, 10th-12 Grades (A-F) wpurvis1
Paula Lucas Counselor, 10th-12th Grades (G-M) plucas
Jacque Harris Counselor, 10th-12th Grades (N-Z) jharris4
Dana Hendrix SAP Counselor dhendrix
Kelly Dupont Psychologist kdupont2
Susan Waldrum Financial Aid Counselor swaldrum
Christie Pearce Nurse cpearce3