Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Grade/Position Room e-mail
Avera Acai 2nd Grade 1216 aacai@wcpss.net
Suzzette Acree 2nd Grade 1209 sacree@wcpss.net
Jody Addeo K-5 PBL Facilitator 1107A jaddeo@wcpss.net
Bonnie Albritton 1st Grade TA 1305 balbritton@wcpss.net
Angela Andrews Pre-K TA 1217 aandrews2@wcpss.net
Jonathan Avery 5th Grade 2306 javery@wcpss.net
Dori Barefoot 1st Grade 1306 dbarefoot@wcpss.net
Catherine Baron CCR 2206A cbaron2@wcpss.net
Megan Bennett School Psychologist (M, T, W) 1102M mbennett2@wcpss.net
Laura Black 4th Grade 2207 lblack@wcpss.net
Pamela Blomquist Literacy 1102J pblomquist@wcpss.net
Jennifer Bochert 4th Grade 2214 jbochert@wcpss.net
Lori Brannon Media 1107 lbrannon@wcpss.net
Carol Brinkley Hearing Impaired TA 1102K cbrinkley@wcpss.net
Jennifer Brock Kindergarten TA 1201 jbrock@wcpss.net
Margaret Bunn Counselor 1102 mbunn@wcpss.net
Beverly Burdette 1st Grade 1310 bburdette@wcpss.net
Jennifer Wilkinson Kindergarten 1211 jwilkinson@wcpss.net
Megan Busick 3rd Grade 2212 mbusick@wcpss.net
Sheila Churn 1st Grade TA 1306 schurn@wcpss.net
Tiffany Covington Pre-K TA 1217 tcovington@wcpss.net
JeLynn Crane Assistant Principal 1101E jcrane@wcpss.net
Laura Anderson Literacy 2204 landerson7@wcpss.net
Scarlett Dalrymple Kindergarten 1201 sdalrymple@wcpss.net
Debra Davis Kindergarten TA 1213 djdavis@wcpss.net
Terry Denny Music 2475 Mobile tdenny@wcpss.net
Clare Dorn Spanish 2476 Mobile cdorn@wcpss.net
Britton Ellis IDMI I 1222 bellis@wcpss.net
Rochelle Ellis Speech Therapist 1102L & 1217A rellis@wcpss.net
Selda Falih One on One TA sfalih@wcpss.net
Jeanie Ford 1st Grade 1309 jpford@wcpss.net
CNS 1110
Maria Gruskin IDMI II 2401 mgruskin@wcpss.net
Rebecca Hames 3rd Grade 2210 rhames@wcpss.net
Letitia Hamilton Clerical 1101 lhamilton@wcpss.net
Sharon Harris Head Custodian 1112 sharris12@wcpss.net
Staci Hester 2nd Grade 1218 shester@wcpss.net
Michelle Brainard 5th Grade 2309 mbrainard@wcpss.net
Joy Ingallinera 2nd Grade 1204 jingallinera@wcpss.net
Emily Jenkins 1st Grade 1305 ejenkins1@wcpss.net
Cherie Johnson 3rd Grade 2216 cjohnson13@wcpss.net
Sara Johnson 5th Grade 2304 sjohnson14@wcpss.net
Gaye Jones 1st Grade TA 1310 gjones@wcpss.net
Brenda Jones 4th Grade 2215 bjones1@wcpss.net
Katherine Kalmbach 2nd Grade 1301 kkalmbach@wcpss.net
Louise Keith CNS 1110
Catherine Kimble 5th Grade 2301 ckimble@wcpss.net
Tracey McDowell 2nd Grade TA 1214 tmcdowell@wcpss.net
Sally Moody Literacy 1102G smoody@wcpss.net
Lori Moore 2nd Grade TA 1204 lmoore3@wcpss.net
Next