• Student Services Staff Directory

    Laura Inscoe
    Dean of Counseling & Student Services
    Career Academy Academic Counselor 
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23693
    Email:  linscoe@wcpss.net 
     
    Erika Mukenge                      
    9th Grade Counselor
    Freshman Coordinator
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23692
    Email:  emukenge@wcpss.net
     
    Lisette Pike
    Counselor:  Grades 10-12, Last Name A-G
    Senior Coordinator 
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23691                        
    Email:  lpike@wcpss.net
     
    Bryce Gibbons
    Counselor:  Grades 10-12, Last Name H-N 
    Sophomore Coordinator
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23699 
    Email:  bgibbons@wcpss.net 
     
    Quincy Ratcliff 
    Counselor:  Grades 10-12, Last Names O-Z
    Junior Coordinator 
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23690                         
    Email:  QRatcliff@wcpss.net

    Jodi Deskus
    Student Assistance Program Coordinator                             
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23694                              
    Email:  jdeskus@wcpss.net

    Jennifer Case
    School Psychologist
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23715                              
    Email:  jcase@wcpss.net

    Stacy Bagley
    School Registrar
    Office:  919.554.8611, ext. 23666                             
    Email:  sbagley@wcpss.net
     
    Nancy Johnson
    Student Services Technician                                
    Office:  919-554-8611, ext. 23688                             
    Email:  njohnson4@wcpss.net

     
    Student Services FAX Number:  919-670-4380

     

    2017-18 staff

     Back row: Ratcliff, Deskus, Pike
    Front row: Mukenge, Inscoe, Gibbons