Special Programs

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Brenda Barnes SpEd/BED bebarnes@wcpss.net 21369
Debra Bunn SpEd/Resources dbunn@wcpss.net
Katie Garland SpEd/Resources kgarland@wcpss.net
Erica Gill SpEd/Resources egill@wcpss.net
Prince Houston SpEd/Resources phouston@wcpss.net
Pam Modlin SpEd/Resources pmodlin@wcpss.net
Adedoyin Quadri SpEd/SPMD aquadri@wcpss.net
Tami Walker SpEd/Resources twalker3@wcpss.net 21379
Renee Whitted SpEd/Resources rwhitted@wcpss.net

Special Program TAs

First Name Last Name Title Email
Carmen Davis SpEd/TA cdavis10@wcpss.net
Rene Dewberry SpEd/TA rdewberry@wcpss.net
Letechia Jenkins SpEd/TA ljenkins2@wcpss.net
Rickey Smith SpEd/TA rsmith5@wcpss.net
Valerie Turner SpEd/TA vturner@wcpss.net