6th Grade Teams

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext.
Greg Butler Principal gbutler@wcpss.net 21403
Jillian Ogren 6th Grade Counselor jmogren@wcpss.net 21398

Emeralds

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Sherry Aldridge Social Studies saldridge@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/aldridgess/homework
Geisha Cross Math gcross@wcpss.net http://mrsgcross.weebly.com
Jibrell Davis Science jdavis2@wcpss.net
Krysta Jones ELA kjones4@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/wcpss.net/ngms6ela/homework-assignments-and-announcements

Onyx

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Christopher Cook Social Studies ccook@wcpss.net http://cookcollaboration.weebly.com
Lakeisha Hall ELA lhall3@wcpss.net http://lhall6thgradeelangms.weebly.com/
Tahquetta Hunter Science thunter4@wcpss.net http://mrshunterzsciencestation.weebly.com
Kevin Michaels Math kmichaels@wcpss.net http://mrmichaelsmath.weebly.com/

Diamonds

First Name Last Name Title Email Website
Marcia Timmel ELA & SS mtimmel@wcpss.net http://diamondsng.weebly.com/
Keishia Yarn Math & Science kyarn@wcpss.net http://diamondsng.weebly.com/