First Name Last Name Title Email Phone Ext. Website
Roshonda Brown Guidance Asst rbrown@wcpss.net 21622
Jillian Ogren 6th Grade Counselor jmogren@wcpss.net 21398 http://ngarnercass.weebly.com/
Alneshia McKenzie 7th Grade Counselor amckenzie@wcpss.net 21396 http://ngarnercass.weebly.com/
Sheree Mangum 8th Grade Counselor smangum2@wcpss.net 21397 http://ngarnercass.weebly.com/
Emily Voliva Speech Pathologist evoliva@wcpss.net 21377
Michelle Heggie Social Worker mheggie@wcpss.net 21384
Susan Mann Nurse smann@wcpss.net
Susan Moore Psychologist srmoore1@wcpss.net 21371