Staff Directory Search

  • All
  • Adams
  • Barker
  • Black
  • Brown
  • Bryant
  • Case
  • Clark
  • Clese
  • Cochran
  • Coley
  • Collins
  • Conder
  • Crouthamel
  • Daniels
  • Dillingham
  • Duckett
  • Edwards
  • Eshelman
  • Ferrell
  • Finan
  • French
  • Gage
  • George
  • Goos
  • Graham
  • Grimme
  • Gutierrez
  • Hagadorn
  • Hankinson
  • Hatfield
  • Hayes
  • Hazam
  • Hoke
  • Hutchinson
  • Inscoe
  • Kimball
  • King
  • Lauer
  • Lawrence
  • Livengood
  • Martin
  • Martinez
  • Matton
  • McKee
  • McLemore
  • Miller
  • Moore
  • Muhs
  • Newby
  • Newhouse
  • Newkirk
  • Newton
  • O'Leary
  • Osterstrom
  • Pate
  • Pedersen
  • Pitofsky
  • Price
  • Reiner-Yepez
  • Rhone
  • Richards
  • Richardson
  • Richey
  • Rivera
  • Roberts
  • Sayah
  • Scott
  • Shealy
  • Sliva
  • Sotomayor
  • Speaks
  • Stern
  • Sykes
  • Tavolacci
  • Tingley
  • Tricario
  • Waters
  • West
  • Whitfield
  • Wood
  • Yeary
  • Yosick
  • Ziller
  • All
  • Administration
  • ALC/ISSAthletics
  • Career and Technical Education
  • Child Nutrition
  • Clerical Support
  • ESL
  • Fine Arts
  • Fine Arts - Art
  • Foreign Language - Spanish
  • Healthful Living
  • Language Arts
  • Language Arts & Social Studies
  • Language Arts and Science
  • Language Arts and Social Studies
  • Library Media
  • Mathematics
  • Mathematics and Science
  • Mathematics and Social Studies
  • Office
  • Science
  • Science & Mathematics
  • Science & Social Studies
  • Science and Social Studies
  • Social Studies
  • SPED
  • Student Services
  • All
  • 6
  • 6-8
  • 7
  • 7/8
  • 8
  • All
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 7A
  • 7B
  • Multi-Track
Submit

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Position Grade Track Email Website
Jason Adams ALC/ISS Athletics Teacher Athletic Director 6-8 Multi-Track pjadams@wcpss.net
Harden Barker Mathematics and Social Studies Teacher 7 4 hbarker@wcpss.net http://phms2016.weebly.com/
Tina Black Healthful Living Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track tblack2@wcpss.net http://www.wcpss.net/Page/8366
Talisa Brown SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-track tbrown8@wcpss.net http://msbrownnc.wixsite.com/phms
Judith Bryant SPED Teacher Assistant 6-8 Multi-track jbryant2@wcpss.net
Nichole Case Science Teacher 7/8 2 ncase@wcpss.net http://phms7282.weebly.com/
Mary Clark Language Arts and Social Studies Teacher 6 3 mclark3@wcpss.net http://lkimball.wixsite.com/aviators
Cindy Clese Office Bookkeeper Multi-Track cclese@wcpss.net
Holly Cochran SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-track hcochran@wcpss.net
LaTonya Coley Career and Technical Education Teacher - FACS & Career Development Coordinator lcoley@wcpss.net https://mscoley.wixsite.com/coley
Jeff Collins Science and Social Studies Teacher 6 1 jcollins1@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/phm61
Theresa Conder Science and Social Studies Teacher 7 4 tconder@wcpss.net http://phms2016.weebly.com/
Susan Crouthamel SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-track scrouthamel@wcpss.net
Daphne Daniels Child Nutrition Cashier/Assistant Multi-track ddaniels6@wcpss.net
Elizabeth Dillingham SPED Teacher 6-8 Multi-Track edillingham@wcpss.net
Kathy Jo Duckett Clerical Support Lead Secretary Multi-Track kduckett@wcpss.net
Janice Edwards Student Services Receptionist Multi-Track jedwards@wcpss.net
Kaye Eshelman Foreign Language - Spanish Teacher 6-8 7B keshelman@wcpss.net
Roderick Ferrell Career and Technical Education Teacher - Tech Ed 6-8 Multi-track rferrell@wcpss.net https://rferrell81.wixsite.com/phmsted
Jake Finan Student Services Psychologist Multi-Track jfinan@wcpss.net
Kaitlin French Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher 6 2 kfrench@wcpss.net http://kittyhawkphms.weebly.com/
Alana Gage Child Nutrition Assistant Manager Multi-track agage2@wcpss.net
Jennifer George Science Teacher 6 1 jgeorge3@wcpss.net http://bit.ly/phm61
Paige Goos Science & Social Studies Teacher 7 3 pgoos@wcpss.net http://pinehollowtrack7-3.weebly.com/
Ann Graham Student Services SRO ann.graham@wakegov.com
Next