• Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 1st Grade
  • 2nd Grade
  • 3rd Grade
  • 4th Grade
  • 5th Grade
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Bookkeeper
  • Cafe
  • Cafe Manager
  • CCR/Coun.
  • Custodian
  • Data Manager
  • EBS I IA
  • EBS II IA
  • ED II Teacher
  • ED Teacher
  • ESL
  • Guidance
  • IA
  • IRT/AIG
  • IRT/Lit
  • ITF/Technology Teacher
  • Kindergarten
  • Media
  • Nurse
  • PE
  • Position
  • Pre K Teacher
  • Principal
  • Receptionist
  • School Psychologist
  • Social Worker
  • SPED
  • SPED IA
  • Speech
  • All
  • Multiple
  • Multitrack
  • Track
  • Track 1
  • Track 2
  • Track 3
  • Track 4
  • Track 6
  • Track 7
Submit
Name Position Track E-Mail
Delk, Tekeishia 1st Grade Track 2 tdelk@wcpss.net
Gordon, Christina 1st Grade Track 3 cgordon2@wcpss.net
Hill, Courtnee 1st Grade Track 3 chill2@wcpss.net
Maynard, Jeffrey 1st Grade Track 4 jmaynard@wcpss.net
Morral, Kortney 1st Grade Track 1 kmorral@wcpss.net
Williams, Erin 1st Grade Track 1 ewilliams6@wcpss.net
Brunker, Lindsey 2nd Grade Track 3 lbrunker@wcpss.net
Classen, Morgan 2nd Grade Track 3 mclassen@wcpss.net
Hoskins, Courtney 2nd Grade Track 1 choskins@wcpss.net
McCommons, Caitlyn 2nd Grade Track 4 cmccommons@wcpss.net
Molnar, Melanie 2nd Grade Multi-track mmolnar@wcpss.net
Smith, Sheronda 2nd Grade Track 1 sysmith@wcpss.net
Damico, Kara 3rd Grade Track 1 Kdamico2@wcpss.net
Gough, Melissa 3rd Grade Track 1 mgough@wcpss.net
Hudson, Abby 3rd Grade Track 3 Ahudson3@wcpss.net
Ibrahim, Summer 3rd Grade Track 2 sibrahim@wcpss.net
Jancer, Brittany 3rd Grade Track 2 bjancer@wcpss.net
Riley, Sarah 3rd Grade Track 3 sriley@wcpss.net
Carlisi, Margaret 4th Grade Track 3 mcarlisi@wcpss.net
Dee, Kathleen 4th Grade Track 4 kdee@wcpss.net
Hall, Andrew 3rd Grade Track 4 ahall3@wcpss.net
Morris, Marquita 4th Grade Track 2 mlmorris@wcpss.net
Osborn, Ross 4th Grade Track 1 rosborn@wcpss.net
Perez, Miriam 4th Grade Track 1 mperez@wcpss.net
Davis, Jasamine 5th Grade Track 3 Jdavis12@wcpss.net
Next