SIP Meeting Dates

  • 2017 -2018 SIP MEETING DATES

    Media Center 7:45 (unless otherwise noted)

     

     

    Thursday, September 7

    Thursday, October 5

    Friday, November 3

    Thursday, November 9 

    Thursday, December 7

    Thursday, January 3

    Friday, February 9 @ 2:00

    Thursday, February 7

    Thursday, February 28

    Thursday, April 11 

    Thursday, April 19 - Quarterly Review

    Thursday, May 30