Math Department

Math Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Neff, Bobbie, Department Chair bneff@wcpss.net
Barritt, Susan sbarritt@wcpss.net
Cherry, Kimberly kcherry@wcpss.net
Duncan, Russell rwduncan@wcpss.net
Hampton, Andrea ahampton@wcpss.net
Huntley, Lauren lhuntley@wcpss.net
Leary, Patrick plleary@wcpss.net
Muse, Emmie emuse@wcpss.net
Smith, Holly hsmith7@wcpss.net
Soares, Jessica jsoares@wcpss.net
Suciu, Cristian csuciu@wcpss.net
Trull,Emily etrull@wcpss.net
Valder, Mike mvalder@wcpss.net
Whitehurst, Jane jwhitehurst@wcpss.net
Zack, Tina czack@wcpss.net