English Department

  • AP English Required Summer Assignments

    AP Language (11)

    AP Literature (12)

     
    Go to www.mfbenglish.weebly.com for more info. Look under Pre-course assignment 2017-2018. Packet 
    contents: 

    Turnitin.com

    The Apex Writing Center is a tool designed for students desiring help with class papers, college or scholarship application essays, or other written works. The Apex High School Writing Center will be open every Tuesday  during lunch and after school. When students come to the Writing Center, they receive help in areas such as brainstorming, organization, grammar, and more. The Writing Center is led by a highly-recommended staff of students, who are volunteering their time to help the other students at our school.

English Department Directory

Name Email Web Site
Dott, Leslie, Department Chair ldott@wcpss.net
McGee, Tori, Department Chair rmcgee2@wcpss.net http://mrsmcgeeahs.weebly.com
Coffey, Andrew acoffey@wcpss.net
Gage, Amy agage@wcpss.net
Fackler-Bretz, Megan mfackler@wcpss.net http://mfbenglish.weebly.com/
Ferguson, Scott jferguson@wcpss.net http://apexferg.weebly.com/
Mann, Alexandra amann2@wcpss.net
McIntyre, Ed cmcintyre@wcpss.net
Nobles, Emily enobles@wcpss.net http://mrsnoblesahs.weebly.com
http://apexhsepilogue.weebly.com
Nordt, Margaret mnordt@wcpss.net
Odom, Jessica jodom@wcpss.net
Senff, Melinda msenff@wcpss.net
Whiteside, Stephanie swhiteside@wcpss.net