Career and Technical Education (CTE)

Career and Technical Education (CTE) Directory

Name Email Web Site
Hoskins, Erica, Department Chair ehoskins@wcpss.net http://apexculinary.blogspot.com/
http://ehoskin3.wix.com/cougarcakescafe
Battles, Kate mbattles@wcpss.net
Butz, Katelyn kbutz@wcpss.net
Caudill, Kelly kcaudill@wcpss.net
Cole, Leslie lcole3@wcpss.net
Crump, Amy acrump2@wcpss.net http://www.AhsDrafting.com
Evans, Susan sevans1@wcpss.net
Gardner, Scott ggardner@wcpss.net
Graham, Robert rgraham5@wcpss.net
Hayes, Jackson jhayes2@wcpss.net
Kurz, Maureen mkurz@wcpss.net
Maynard, Tommy temaynard@wcpss.net
Mitchell, Lawrence lmitchell1@wcpss.net
Oakley, Judy loakley@wcpss.net
Obaigbena, Rodney robaigbena@wcpss.net
Robinson, Teia trobinson@wcpss.net
Smith, Celeste csmith2@wcpss.net
Smith, Margaret msmith17@wcpss.net
Szep, Susan sszep@wcpss.net
Thomas, Ronnie rthomas2@wcpss.net http://rthomas28.wix.com/apex-ag-ed
Tullis, Jeffrey jtullis@wcpss.net
Vogt, Allison ajvogt@wcpss.net
Winstead, Vicki vwinstead@wcpss.net