• Staff Directory

     

    ADMINISTRATION                                                                          add @wcpss.net(webpage)

    Valerie Andrews      Principal                           919.231.5606                 vandrews2

    Roxane Neal            Asisstant Principal          919.231.5625                 rwneal

    Eugina McEntire     Lead Secretary                 919.231.5603                 emcentire

    Mary Silva                Data Manager                  919.231.5602                 msilva

    Ben Rhodes             Head Custodian               919.231.5616                 brhodes

     

    SUPPORT STAFF

    Dr. Susan Eller         Psychologist                        919.231.5600                 seller

    Jennifer Clifton         SAP Counselor-Booster    919.231.5608                 jclifton

    Misti Southern          Counselor (All grades)      919.231.5604                 msouthern

    Jay Kyte                      Social Worker                     919.231.5605                 jkyte

    Robert Hallenbeck   Media Specialist                 919.231.5617                rhallenbeck

    Levi Beckwith           ALC/6th Grade SS               919.231.5624                 lbeckwith

     

    INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

    Angela Dotson                 6th Grade/Booster Math                         adotson

    Vanessa Rozyckie            7th Grade LA                                              vrozyckie

    Tracey Thomas               7th Grade Math                                          tthomas3

    Heather Diamond          7th Grade Science                                      hdiamond

    Charlon Gibbs                 7th Grade SS                                               cgibbs2

    Ashley Pompey                8th Grade LA                                              apompey

    Jennifer Costin                 8th Grade Math                                          jcostin

    John Pierce                       8th Grade Science                                      jpierce

    Sharon Cole                     8th Grade SS                                               scole3

    Samantha Wilson           Booster/Science/ELA/SS                            swilson2

    Michelle Kindsvatter       Art                                                               mkindsvatter

    Owen Armstrong            Health/PE                                                    oarmstrong

    Angel Richardson            CTE                                                               arichardson

    Sam Rivers                       Math Intervention                                      srivers

    Julie Ferrell                       Reading Intervention                                 jferrell

    Shondra Rankin             Creative Writing/Yearbook                        singrambeal

    Lynne Petersen               Special Education                                       lpetersen

    Teri Williams                   Instructional Coach                                     twilliams17