Middle School Team

  • 6th Grade Team
    Spencer Williams | 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies. Contact her at: swilliams9(@wcpss.net
     
    Christy Adley | 6th Grade Math/Science. Contact her at: cadley@wcpss.net

    7th Grade Team
    Shanta Terry | 7th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies. Contact her at: sterry2@wcpss.net
     
    Gina Bugli | 7th Grade Math/Science. Contact her at:gbugli@wcpss.net

    8th Grade Team
    Sharon Cuffee| 8th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies. Contact her at: scuffee@wcpss.net
     
    Nikki Crumley | 8th Grade Math/Science. Contact her necrumley@wcpss.net

    Other Middle School Staff
    Genevieve Stearns | Healthful Living/Physical Education. Contact her at: gstearns@wcpss.net
     
    Ana Martinez | Spanish. Contact her at: admartinez@wcpss.net
     
    Keisha Smith | Special Education. Contact her at: ksmith6@wcpss.net
     
    Mary Clay Vick | CTE/Technology Facilitator, Contact her at: mcvick@wcpss.net
     
     Jan Thrasher | AIG Coordinator & Instructional Resource Teacher: Contact her at: mthrasher@wcpss.net
     
    Click on the teacher's name to visit his/her website.