Select a School...
Select a School

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Department Position Email
Ross Anderson Social Studies 7th Grade Teacher randerson3@wcpss.net
Shane Arce Math 7th Grade Teacher sarce@wcpss.net
Kathleen Blue Special Programs ICR Teacher kblue@wcpss.net
Cynthia Brice Special Programs Teaching Assistant cbrice@wcpss.net
Frank Burns Math 8th Grade Teacher fburns@wcpss.net
Kevin Byrd Fine Arts Band/Orchestra/Percussion kbyrd@wcpss.net
Caroline Campbell Alternative Learning Center Teacher ccampbell@wcpss.net
Marcus Campbell Special Programs Teaching Assistant mcampbell3@wcpss.net
Eric Cane Special Programs Teacher ecane@wcpss.net
Shanna Cannon Math/Science 6th Grade Teacher scannon@wcpss.net
Jodi Catt Special Programs Behavioral Support Teacher jcatt@wcpss.net
Christin Chambers Speech Therapist cchambers@wcpss.net
Mary-Kathryn Connor Career Development Coordinator mconnor@wcpss.net
Rebecca Craig Fine Arts Drama Teacher rcraig@wcpss.net
Angela Csider ELA/Social Studies 6th Grade Teacher acsider@wcpss.net
Antoine Davis Counseling Social Worker adavis3@wcpss.net
Ursala Dawson Social Studies 7th/8th Grade Teacher udawson@wcpss.net
Josh Deiaco Special Programs Teaching Assistant jdeiaco@wcpss.net
Brooke DePinto Counseling School Counselor cdepinto@wcpss.net
Claire DiBlasi Administrative Support Guidance Assistant cdiblasi@wcpss.net
Annette DiBona Library/Media Center Librarian adibona@wcpss.net
Nicole Duncan Fine Arts Dance Teacher nduncan2@wcpss.net
Faye Dunn Administrative Support Lead Secretary fdunn@wcpss.net
Warren Dunshee Special Programs Teaching Assistant wdunshee@wcpss.net
Wanda Durant Custodial Custodian wdurant@wcpss.net
Jacinta Estes Counseling School Counselor jestes2@wcpss.net
Jennifer Ferguson Special Programs Teacher jferguson5@wcpss.net
Catherine Gilleland Science/Math 6th Grade Teacher cgilleland@wcpss.net
John Harrington Custodial Head Custodian jharrington2@wcpss.net
Brian Hedgepeth Language Arts/ESL 8th Grade / ESL Teacher bhedgepeth2@wcpss.net
Sarah Henderson Math 8th Grade Teacher shenderson@wcpss.net
Janice Hinnant Special Programs Teaching Assistant jhinnant1@wcpss.net
Joshua Hunter Science 7th/8th Grade Teacher jhunter@wcpss.net
Marilyn Jaime Special Programs Teacher mjaime@wcpss.net
Jackie Jordan Administration Principal jjordan@wcpss.net
Sarah Kearns Counseling Psychologist skearns2@wcpss.net
Kristen Kemp Science 7th Grade Teacher kkemp@wcpss.net
Frank Kreacic Fine Arts Art Teacher fkreacic@wcpss.net
Matthew Lamb Science/Math 7th Grade Teacher mlamb@wcpss.net
Maricia Langston Social Studies 6th Grade Teacher mlangston2@wcpss.net
Courtney Lanier Special Programs Teaching Assistant clanier2@wcpss.net
Anna Layton Language Arts 8th Grade Teacher alayton@wcpss.net
Larry Leslie Language Arts 7th Grade Teacher lleslie@wcpss.net
Daofeng Liu Foreign Language Mandarin Chinese Teacher dliu@wcpss.net
Rebecca Mann Science 8th Grade Teacher rmann2@wcpss.net
Donna Maye Language Arts 6th Grade Teacher dmaye@wcpss.net
Brittany McCoy Nurse bmccoy2@wcpss.net
Laura McIntyre Counseling Social Worker lmcintyre3@wcpss.net
Bethany Meyers Social Studies 8th Grade Teacher bmeyers@wcpss.net
Dexter Mitchell Special Programs Teaching Assistant dmitchell2@wcpss.net
Marla Mondora Administration Assistant Principal mmondora@wcpss.net
Yasmin Monroe Special Programs Teacher ymonroe@wcpss.net
Teresa Mullen Special Programs Teacher tmullen@wcpss.net
Robin Oke Special Programs Teaching Assistant roke@wcpss.net
Marilyn Ospina Kingsley MTSS Coach mospinakingsley@wcpss.net
Karen Poindexter Administration/AIG IRT/AIG Lead Teacher kpoindexter@wcpss.net
Doreen Polk Special Programs Teaching Assistant dpolk@wcpss.net
Kevin Quinn-Kelly Special Programs Teaching Assistant kquinn-kelly@wcpss.net
Amanda Richardson Special Programs Teacher arichardson4@wcpss.net
Olivia Robinette Special Programs Teaching Assistant orobinette@wcpss.net
Maria Rodriguez Foreign Language Spanish Teacher trodriguez@wcpss.net
Nicholas Scheck Healthful Living Teacher nscheck@wcpss.net
Ernestine Scott Office Front Desk Receptionist escott@wcpss.net
Tiffany Somerville Career & Technical Education Teacher tsomerville@wcpss.net
Barry Squires Administration Assistant Principal bsquires@wcpss.net
Georgette Tolson-Harrington Administrative Support Data Manager gtolson-harrington@wcpss.net
Lucy Walters Career and Technical Education Teacher lwalters4@wcpss.net
Tiffany Williford Healthful Living Teacher twilliford@wcpss.net
Janet Wise Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager jwise2@wcpss.net
CLOSE