• The School Improvement Team will meet on the following dates:
    • Monday, August 14, 2017
    • Monday, September 11, 2017
    • Monday, October 16, 2017
    • Monday, November 13, 2017
    • Monday, December 11, 2017
    • Monday, January 8, 2018
    • Monday, February 12, 2018
    • Monday, March 12, 2018
    • Monday, April 16, 2018
    • Monday, May 14, 2018

    All meetings begin at 2:30pm. in Lineberry Room L02.