Special Programs

Last Name First Name Departments Position Email
Swann Danette SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS/Testing Coordinator and Department Chair dswann@wcpss.net
Benjamin Ishua SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant OCS ibenjamin@wcpss.net
Bowen Connie SPECIAL PROGRAMS AUIV cbowen@wcpss.net
Derrow Craig SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA cderrow@wcpss.net
Doyle Ashleigh SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA adoyle@wcpss.net
Ducret Laura SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant ID Mod 1:1 lducret@wcpss.net
Edwards Wendy SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant BST wedwards@wcpss.net
Foster Christopher SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant AUIV
Hinnant Tabitha SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS thinnant@wcpss.net
House Kristin SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA khouse@wcpss.net
Jones Jermaine SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant ID Mod jjones7@wcpss.net
Killela Christine SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod ckillela@wcpss.net
Korten Anna SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant OCS akorten@wcpss.net
Krahel Magdalena SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA mkrahel@wcpss.net
Legge Ingrid SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant OCS ilegge@wcpss.net
McCullough Lindsey SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA lmccullough@wcpss.net
Miranda Margaret SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED BST mmiranda@wcpss.net
Muffley Derek SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED ID Mod dmuffley@wcpss.net
Rackley Ranier SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant AUIV
Rizzuto Brenda SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA brizzuto@wcpss.net
Solovay Julie SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED OCS jsolovay@wcpss.net
Swann William SPECIAL PROGRAMS SPED CA wswann@wcpss.net
White Elisabeth SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant ID Mod ewhite@wcpss.net
White Johnnie SPECIAL PROGRAMS Teaching Assistant 1:1 jmwhite1@wcpss.net