SCIENCE Department Chair
 
Dotson, Christina

cdotson@wcpss.net
Personal Webpage for Dotson's Biology and Anatomy students           
SCIENCE
 
Argao, Gabriel

gargao@wcpss.net
Edmodo           
SCIENCE
 
Collins, Kelley

kcollins@wcpss.net
Canvas           
SCIENCE
 
Dobbin, Christie

cdobbin@wcpss.net
Canvas           
SCIENCE
 
Duncan, Susan

ssduncan@wcpss.net
Website           
SCIENCE
 
Eagle, Patricia

peagle@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Harper, Lauren

lharper@wcpss.net
Website           
SCIENCE
 
Jones, Amy

ajones10@wcpss.net
Website           
SCIENCE
 
Kruszka, John

jckruszka@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Lamberth, Leslie

llamberth@wcpss.net
Biology     AP Environmental      
SCIENCE
 
Self, Megan

mself@wcpss.net
Honors Earth/Environmental     Physical Science      
SCIENCE
 
Stephenson, Charles

cstephenson@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Stone, Raymond

rstone@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Walton, Jill

jwalton@wcpss.net
           
SCIENCE
 
Thornhill, Robert

rthornhill@wcpss.net
Website