Health & PE

HEALTH & PE Department Chair
 
Zajac, Heather

hzajac@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Frazier, Jonathan "Russ"

jfrazier@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Jones, Jake

jjones16@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE Sports Medicine
 
Mungall, Brooke

bmungall@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Peebles, Michael

mbpeebles@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE Athletic Director
 
Rogers, John "Jack"

jrrogers@wcpss.net
LRHS Athletics Website           
HEALTH & PE
 
Smith, Derek

dsmith6@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Smothers, Chad

csmothers@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Tortorella, Katherine

ktortorella@wcpss.net
Website           
HEALTH & PE
 
Wilson, Bradley

bwilson4@wcpss.net
           
HEALTH & PE
 
Wyss, Jason

jwyss@wcpss.net