CTE

CTE Department Chair
 
Miura, Glenn

gmiura@wcpss.net
           
CTE Instructional Management Coordinator
 
Allen, Mark

mallen4@wcpss.net
           
CTE Special Populations Coordinator
 
Archer, Robin

rarcher@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Bezerra, Carlos

cbezerra@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Blount, Regina

rblount@wcpss.net
           
CTE Career Development Coordinator
 
Canada, Gwen

gcanada@wcpss.net
Career Center Website           
CTE Athletic Trainer
 
Ennis, Susan

sennis@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Foster, Michael

mfoster5@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Goble, Nicholas

ngoble@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Goins, Lorin

lgoins@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Hall, Andrew

ahall2@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Holley, Jonia

jholley2@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Kennedy, Tiffany

tkennedy2@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Kilburn, Beverly "Beth"

bkilburn@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Laird, Holly

hlaird@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
LeSieur, Joanne

jlesieur@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Luca, Keri

kluca@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Williams, Cherie

cwilliams20@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Winick, Deanna

dwinick@wcpss.net
           
CTE
 
Wright, Laura

lwright4@wcpss.net