Arts

ARTS Tech/Department Chair
 
Wrayno, Jeannine

jwrayno@wcpss.net
Tech Website     Tech Classes Website      
ARTS Dance
 
Carr, Shannon

scarr@wcpss.net
Website           
ARTS Chorus
 
Dickens, Tonya

tdickens@wcpss.net
Website           
ARTS Visual
 
Meeks, Katherine

kmeeks@wcpss.net
Website           
ARTS Band
 
Montgomery, Alyssa

amontgomery@wcpss.net
Main Website     Charms Office Login Page      
ARTS Visual
 
Patterson, Robert

rpatterson@wcpss.net
Website           
ARTS Orchestra (LRHS/LRMS)
 
Stiles, Mark

mstiles@wcpss.net