School Improvement Team

Last Name First Name Position Email
Audette Kimbra Magnet Coordinator kaudette@wcpss.net
Blagrove Dawn Parent
Carroll Deborah Teacher (SPED) dcarroll@wpcss.net
Coleman Jordyn SGA President-Student
Finn Daniel Teacher (Health & PE) dfinn@wcpss.net
Fulwood Stephanie Teacher sfulwood@wcpss.net
Geraghty John Career Academy Coordinator jgeraghty@wcpss.net
Gilmore Lonnie Assistant Principal lgilmore3@wcpss.net
Hensley John Teacher (Social Studies) jhensley2@wcpss.net
Horton Larnie Assistant Principal lhorton@wcpss.net
Johnson Trevor Teacher (Math) tjohnson13@wcpss.net
Lindsay Karen Assistant Principal klindsay@wcpss.net
Logan Michelle Media Specialist mlogan@wcpss.net
Miller Brent Asst. Principal bmiller2@wcpss.net
Oke-Bello Gia Teacher (World Languages) goke-bello@wcpss.net
Poole Sonja Dean of Students spoole2@wcpss.net
Reyna Amanda Teacher (Science) areyna@wcpss.net
Roberts Zachary Teacher zroberts@wcpss.net
Schlink Kimberly SIP Chair kschlink@wcpss.net
Smith Jeff Teacher (Health & PE) jsmith12@wcpss.net
Smith Stephanie Principal ssmith26@wcpss.net
Sutton Monnie Career Academy Coordinator msutton@wcpss.net
Whitehead Matthew Teacher (GradPoint) mwhitehead@wcpss.net
Woodson Belinda University Connections Liason bwoodson@wcpss.net
Zipf Benjamin Teacher (English) bzipf@wcpss.net