•  Mathematics Department

     
    “We cannot solve our problems with the same thinking we used when we created them” ~Albert Einstein

    SRMHS students are challenged to attain high achievement in each course in the math curriculum, from Math I to the Honors course of study. AP courses are offered in Calculus and Statistics. Students can also pursue university level courses through dual enrollment. Through its affiliation with the Engineering Academy, the department can accompany the variety of studies it offers with real-world applications.

    Faculty Distinctions:
    • 3 National Board Certified
    • 4 AP Trained
    • 1 Advanced Degree 
    • 9 Trained New Tech Teachers

Mathematics Department Directory

Name Position Email Website
Baehr, Joseph Teacher jbaehr@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/mr-baehr/
Chapman, Donna Teacher dwchapman@wcpss.net
Eaton, Katie Teacher keaton2@wcpss.net http://srhsmath.weebly.com/
Johnson, Trevor Teacher tjohnson13@wcpss.net
McDuffie, Michelle Teacher mmcduffie2@wcpss.net
McMunn, Allison Teacher/Co Dept. Chair amcmunn@wcpss.net http://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/mrs-mcmunn-and-ms-curtis/home
Miller, Jessica Teacher jlmiller1@wcpss.net http://www.tinyurl.com/jlmiller1
Mills, Calvin Teacher cmills@wcpss.net
Pace, Brittany Teacher bpace@wcpss.net http://murphymathematics.weebly.com/
Snellgroves, Margaret Teacher/Co Dept. Chair msnellgroves@wcpss.net https://sites.google.com/a/wcpss.net/ms-snellgroves/
Troche, Justin Teacher jtroche@wcpss.net
Walters, Anna Teacher awalters@wcpss.net http://awalters.pbworks.com/w/page/114353516/Home
Willis, Aaron Teacher aewillis@wcpss.net http://faculty.srhs.net/willis/