Student Services

  • 6th Grade Counselor/ Lead Counselor

     
    Deborah Davis
    Email:  dtdavis@wcpss.net
    Phone: 919-856-7600 ext 22117
     

    7th Grade Counselor 

     
    Swathi Prabhu
    Email:  ssprabhu @wcpss.net
    Phone:  919-856-7600 ext. 22115
     

    8th Grade Counselor

     
    Aretha Byrd
    Email:  abyrd@wcpss.net
    Phone:  919-856-7600 ext. 22116
     
  • Social Worker

     
    Thelma Cherry
    Email:  tcherry@wcpss.net
    Phone:  919-856-2966
     

    Psychologist

     
    Petals Rainey
    Email:  prainey@wcpss.net
    Phone:  919-856-3785
     

    School Based Public Health Nurse

    Tarsha Jenkins
    Email:  Tarsha.Jenkins@wakegov.com
    Phone:   919-856-3785
     

    Speech Pathologist

    Sharon Blakeslee
    Email:  sblakeslee@wcpss.net
    Phone:  919-856-3785