• Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • 6 Counselor
  • 6 Math
  • 6 Science
  • 6 Social Studies/ELA
  • 6 SPED/Acceleration
  • 6 Writing
  • 6B Instructional Assistant
  • 7 Counselor
  • 7 Math
  • 7 Science
  • 7 Social Studies/ELA
  • 7 SPED/Acceleration
  • 7 Writing
  • 7A Instructional Assistant
  • 8 Counselor
  • 8 Math
  • 8 Science
  • 8 Social Studies/ELA
  • 8 SPED/Acceleration
  • 8 Writing
  • 8A Instructional Assistant
  • Agricultural Science
  • AIG/LEAD
  • Alternative Learning Center
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Assistant Principal/IRT
  • AU III Teacher
  • Band
  • Behavior Support Teacher
  • Bookkeeper
  • Career Development Coordinator
  • Chinese
  • Computer Science
  • Custodian
  • Customer Service
  • Data Manager
  • Design & Engin
  • Digital Learning Coach
  • ESL
  • Future Cities
  • Head Custodian
  • ID-S Teacher
  • Instructional Assistant
  • Magnet Coordinator
  • MTSS Coach
  • MU Teacher
  • Newcomers
  • Nurse
  • Physical Education
  • PLTW
  • Principal
  • School Psych
  • Secretary
  • Social Worker
  • Spanish
  • Speech Language Pathologist
  • STEM
  • Strings
  • Technology Assistant
  • Theatre
  • Tier II
Submit
Last Name First Name Position Email
Adams Mark Physical Education madams6@wcpss.net
Affee Mary Tier II maffee@wcpss.net
Aldridge James Assistant Principal jaldridge2@wcpss.net
B'Neur Ninh Cil Custodian nbneur@wcpss.net
Bailey Corey 7A Instructional Assistant cbailey@wcpss.net
Barnes Ed MTSS Coach ebarnes2@wcpss.net
Bateman Emily Art ebateman2@wcpss.net
Bell Jennifer Digital Learning Coach jbell3@wcpss.net
Biddlecomb Maria Technology Assistant mbiddlecomb@wcpss.net
Bonding Thinh Custodian tbonding@wcpss.net
Bryant Jessica 8 Writing jbryant6@wcpss.net
Buie Munroe 7 Science ebuie@wcpss.net
Clark Nicole 7 SPED/Acceleration nclark@wcpss.net
Cooke NaShonda 8 SPED/Acceleration nlcooke@wcpss.net
Cummings Jaymar Custodian jcummings3@wcpss.net
Dansky Debra 8 Social Studies/ELA ddansky@wcpss.net
Dodson Kate 6 Science kdodson@wcpss.net
Dowdy Damien Instructional Assistant
Doyban Nina Custodian ndoyban@wcpss.net
Elenio Melanie 8 Math melenio@wcpss.net
Elwood Alyssa Physical Education
Fetters Brendan Assistant Principal/IRT bfetters@wcpss.net
Floyd Bain Computer Science tfloyd@wcpss.net
Geter Patricia 7 Writing plgeter@wcpss.net
Goodman Robin 6 Math rgoodman@wcpss.net
Next