Grade 8

  • Brandon McRae  /  bmcrae@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Assistant Principal)
    Rossy Garcia  /  rgarcia@wcpss.net  (8th Grade Guidance Counselor)

Language Arts

  • Brianna Avery  / bavery1@wcpss.net
    Danielle Coats  /  dcoats2@wcpss.net 
    Arlene Genovese  /  agenovese@wcpss.net

Math

  • Christopher Bryant  /  cbryant@wcpss.net 
    Deb Daniels  /  ddaniels3@wcpss.net
    Meredith Bradfield  /  mbradfield@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead/Math Department Chair)

Science

  • Nicole Lanza  /  nlanza@wcpss.net
    Melissa Lopez  /  mlopez@wcpss.net (8th Grade Team Lead)
    Mary Relyea  /  mrelyea@wcpss.net 

Social Studies

  • Justin Abrams  /  jabrams@wcpss.net 
    Matthew Misuraca  /  mmisuraca@wcpss.net
    Sandra Shipp  /  sshipp1@wcpss.net (Social Studies Dept. Chair)