• ADMINISTRATION

    Stephanie Costa, Principal - scosta@wcpss.net

    David Wall, Assistant Principal - dwall3@wcpss.net

     

    KINDERGARTEN

    Karla Anderson - kanderson2@wcpss.net

    Tamara Argueta - targueta@wcpss.net

    Brittany Birkenmeyer - bbirkenmeyer@wcpss.net

    Kim Fuller - kfuller2@wcpss.net

    Erika Helms - ehelms@wcpss.net

    Renee Wike - rwike@wcpss.net

     

    KINDERGARTEN TEACHER ASSISTANTS

    Tomika Cheek - tcheek@wcpss.net

    Cecilia Howell - chowell2@wcpss.net

    Shirley Hunter - sahunter@wcpss.net

    Bethany Kennedy - bkennedy2@wcpss.net

    Jessica Miller - jmiller2@wcpss.net

    Keisha Teasley - kteasley@wcpss.net

     

    1ST GRADE

    Krista Chern - kchern@wcpss.net

    Jessica Gibson - jgibson@wcpss.net

    Rosslyn Frick - rfrick@wcpss.net

    Hillary Gilland - hgilland@wcpss.net  

    Cindy Fields - cfields@wcpss.net

    Beth Varner - bvarner@wcpss.net

     

    1ST GRADE TEACHER ASSISTANTS

    Sheree Bruinton - sbruinton@wcpss.net

    Amy Buchan - abuchan@wcpss.net

    Linda Burton - lburton@wcpss.net

    Jenny Holt - mholt1@wcpss.net

    Melinda Jackson - mfjackson@wcpss.net

    Regina Naugle - rnaugle@wcpss.net

     

    2ND GRADE 

    Laura Allen - lallen1@wcpss.net

    Margaret Cassidy - mcassidy@wcpss.net

    Megan Fanning - mfanning@wcpss.net

    Megan Hall - mhall5@wcpss.net

    Julie Lanphear - jlanphear@wcpss.net

    Caitlin Monroe - cmonroe2@wcpss.net

    Heather Pelletier - hpelletier@wcpss.net

     

    3RD GRADE

    Deb Betheil - dbetheil@wcpss.net

    Laura Graf - lgraf@wcpss.net

    Corey Perrott - cperrott@wcpss.net

    Anne Simmons - asimmons@wcpss.net

    Nancy Masteller - nmasteller@wcpss.net

    Megan Olynick - molynick@wcpss.net

    Morgan Wigal - mwigal@wcpss.net

     

    4TH GRADE

    Stephenie Albert - salbert2@wcpss.net

    Jason Danahy - jdanahy@wcpss.net

    Alex Nolan - anolan@wcpss.net

    Meghan Koester - mkoester@wcpss.net

     

    5TH GRADE

    Ellen Beyer - ebeyer@wcpss.net

    Alyssa Estrela - aestrela@wcpss.net

    Heather Sholar - hsholar@wcpss.net

    Evan Jones - ejones4@wcpss.net  

    Kelly Topoll - ktopoll@wcpss.net

     

    SPECIALS TEACHERS

    Music                              Omar Colon - ocolon2@wcpss.net

    Physical Education            Dustin Flahive - dflahive@wcpss.net

    Instructional Technology   Terri Hawley - thawley@wcpss.net

    Spanish                           Libby Lipetzky - elipetzky@wcpss.net

    Art                                  Annie Pakes - apakes@wcpss.net

    Media Specialist               Marni Wall - mwall@wcpss.net

     

     

    STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALISTS

     

    AIG                                 Stacy Kessler - skessler@wcpss.net

     

    ESL                                 Giselle Bodden - gbodden@wcpss.net

    ESL                                 Brian Lopez - blopez@wcpss.net

     

    K-2 Coach                        Kathleen Harrell - kharrell2@wcpss.net

    3-5 Coach                        Suzanne Averett - saverett@wcpss.net

     

    Special Education K-1       Joan Crain - jecrain@wcpss.net

    Special Education 2-3       Debra Nixon - dnixon@wcpss.net

    Special Education 4-5       Michele Conti - mconti@wcpss.net

    Special Education TA        Bobby Walston - bwalston@wcpss.net

    ID Severe I/II                  Carolyn McCraw - cmccraw@wcpss.net

    IDS Assistant                   Melina Fernandez - mfernandez@wcpss.net

    IDS Assistant                   Esther Richardson - mrichardson@wcpss.net

     

     

    Occupational Therapist      Amanda Mullins - amullins@wcpss.net

    Physical Therapist             Erin Fitzpatrick-Jolley - efitzpatrick-jolley@wcpss.net

    Speech-Language             Kathleen Grimme - kgrimme@wcpss.net

    School Psychologist           Dr. Kim Getty - kgetty@wcpss.net

     

    School Counselor             Zach Turley - zturley@wcpss.net

    School Social Worker        Linda Heidgerd - lheidgerd@wcpss.net

     

    Nurse                             Claudia Rivera - crivera3@wcpss.net

     

    CLERICAL STAFF

    Lead Secretary                JoAnn Bowman - jhbowman@wcpss.net

    Data Manager                 Kathie Hill - khill@wcpss.net

    Clerical Assistant             Kimberly Edgreen- kedgreen@wcpss.net

     

    FOOD SERVICES STAFF

    Tiffany Holden, Manager - tholden@wcpss.net

    Kim Burnette - kburnette@wcpss.net

    Tammy Thompson - tthompson1@wcpss.net

     

    CUSTODIAL STAFF

    Robert Thomas - rthomas4@wcpss.net