Kindergarten

  • Robin Bookman         rbookman@wcpss.net

    • Ann Bradley        sbradley@wcpss.net

    Bethany Gribble        bgribble@wcpss.net

    • Lisa N. Jones     ljones@wcpss.net

    Megan Jernigan        mjernigan@wcpss.net

    • Gaby Skurnick    gskurnick@wcpss.net

    Angie Winterton       awinterton@wcpss.net

    • Stacy Wilson    swilson3@wcpss.net

    First Grade

    Hayden Golden         egolden2@wcpss.net

    • Emily Walsh     ewalsh@wcpss.net

    Laura Knott         lknott2@wcpss.net

    • Patti Summers  psummers@wcpss.net

    Natalie Mills        nmills@wcpss.net

    • Nikki Rogers   nrogers@wcpss.net
    • Patti Summers   psummers@wcpss.net

    Sarah Ralph  sralph@wcpss.net

    • Joanie Peterson  jpeterson3@wcpss.net

    Bobette Walker  bwalker5@wcpss.net

    • Nikki Rodgers    nrogers@wcpss.net

    Second Grade

    Barbara Alexandre   balexandre@wcpss.ner

    Eva House                ehouse1@wcpss.net

    Kathy Phillips          kphillips4@wcpss.net

    Felicity Trebing        ftrebing@wcpss.net

     

    Third Grade 

    Rachel Craft        rcraft@wcpss.net

    Hana Doran         hdoran@wcpss.net

    Melissa Bachman  mbachman@wcpss.net

    Glenn Pascarella    gpascarella@wcpss.net

    Carlee Wagner      cjwagner@wcpss.net

     

    Fourth Grade

    Carson Anderson  canderson4@wcpss.net

    Laura Haun           lhaun@wcpss.net

    Lori Shaw             lshaw@wcpss.net

     

    Fifth Grade

    Michelle Beard  tbeard@wcpss.net

    • Ann Bradley  sbradley@wcpss.net

    Audrey Owen   aowen2@wcpss.net

    • Lisa N. Jones   ljones2@wcpss.net

    Kim Perez                kperez@wcpss.net

    • Gaby Skurnick    gskurnick@wcpss.net

     

    Exceptional Children

    Cindy Moran       cmoran@wcpss.net

    • Denise Orth-Hermann   dortho-hermann@wcpss.net
    • Barbara Poole                bpoole@wcpss.net

    Brenda Robinson        brobinson2@wcpss.net

    • Marcia Alves-Culzac     malves-culzac@wcpss.net
    • Barb Stout         bstout@wcpss.net

    Maryanna Myers         mmyers2@wcpss.net

    • Lisa M. Jones      lmjones1@wcpss.net
    • Cheryl White      cwhite2@wcpss.net

    Instructional Support

    Meliene Bawden: Counselor   mbawden@wcpss.net

    Lori Cavaco: Media Specialist   lcavaco@wcpss.net

    Janet Masouras: Art      jmasouras@wcpss.net

    Tom Teachout: Music     tteachout@wcpss.net

    Jennifer Underhill: Instructional Technology Facilitator    junderhill@wcpss.net

    Julie Zenkel: PE      jzenkel@wcpss.net

    Intervention

    Lisa Dove: IRT    ldove@wcpss.net

    Sobia Estrela: AIG/Intervention/Technology    sestrela@wcpss.net   cesaig.weebly.com  

    Joy Hancock: Intervention   jchancock@wcpss.net

    Jessica Randall: ESL  jrandall@wcpss.net

    Special Education/CCR

    Jameelah Clayton-Jennings    jclaytonjennings@wcpss.net

    Gayle Harrington    gharrington@wcpss.net

    Theresa Krogh        tkrogh@wcpss.net

    Jessica Lewis: Speech   jlewis2@wcpss.net

    Professional Support/Related Services

    Kim Getty: Psychologist    kgetty@wcpss.net

    Ceci Callahan: School Nurse    ccallahan@wcpss.net

    Kellly Wishon   kwishon@wcpss.net

    Janna Kannellis: Phyical Therapist    jkannellis@wcpss.net

    Terri Bailey: Occupational Therapist   tbailey1@wcpss.net

    Steve Crute: Adaptive PE

    Maria Young: Social Worker   myoung6@wcpss.net

    Jill McClain: Wake County Preschool

    Office Staff/Custodian

    Susan Barrier: Data Manager   sbarrier@wcpss.net

    Donna Jo Gunlock: Secretary   dgunlock1@wcpss.net

    Kelli Schenck: Receptionist    kschenck@wcpss.net

    Nelson Col'on: Head Custodian   ncolon@wcpss.net

    Cafeteria Staff

    Gayle Welch: Manager   gwelch@wcpss.net

    Blair Sterken    bsterken@wcpss.net

    Robyn Toler   rtoler@wcpss.net