• First Grade Teachers

    1st Grade Teachers

    Track 1
    Kathryn Hacker- khacker@wcpss.net
     Michelle Fritts (TA) - mfritts@wcpss.net
    Classroom Website
     
    Bonnie Hogge - bhogge@wcpss.net 
     Sharon Fox (TA) - staylorfox@wcpss.net

    Classroom Website   
     

     
    Track 2
    Sue Zeblo - szeblo@wcpss.net 
     Susan Aldridge (TA) - saldridge@wcpss.net
    Classroom Website

     

     
    Track 3
    Jacqueline Keyes - jkeyes@wcpss.net 
     Elizabeth Tippette (TA) - etippette@wcpss.net
    Classroom Website
     

     
    Track 4
    Jennifer Gracias - jgracias@wcpss.net 
     Alicia Rothman (TA) - arothman@wcpss.net
    Classroom Website
     
    Melissa John - mjohn@wcpss.net 
     Jackie Meduri (TA) - jmeduri@wcpss.net

    Classroom Website

Curriculum Resources

  • We want our parents to have access to resources that will help them support their children's success. Below are links to various types of resources, sorted by grade and subject. Take a look, and contact your child's teacher to see how you might be able to support your child's progress at home.