• Clubs and Organizations

     

    clubs

    SRMHS offers a variety of clubs for Bulldog students.  Get involved and contact the adviser listed below to become a member of a club that interests you!
     
     
    Club or Organization
    Faculty Adviser
    Email
    Art ClubSherry DiFilippo
    Tonya Vinson
    sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    tvinson@wcpss.net
    Band/Marching Band Clifton Scottcescott2@wcpss.net
    Books to FilmMichelle Logan mlogan@wcpss.net
    Bulldog Mentors  
    Kimbra Audette
    kaudette@wcpss.net
    Chorus/Honors ChorusDarrick Kingdking5@wcpss.net
    Christians in the Performing Arts Zachary Roberts zroberts@wcpss.net
    Dance Council & National Honor Society for Dance ArtsYvette Wilderlwilder@wcpss.net
    Debate ClubJohn Hensley    jhensley@wcpss.net 
    Diamonds of Distinction Dance TeamDanielle Walldwall4@wcpss.net
    Fashion Club   

    Future Business Leaders of America (FBLA)Adrienne Bridges abridges@wcpss.net 
    FCCLA
    Deborah Avery
    Jessica Gaff 
    davery@wcpss.net
    jgaff@wcpss.net
    FCA
    Jeff Smith
    Tony Huff 
    jsmith12@wcpss.net
    thuff@wcpss.net 
    Flute Mary Siachames msiachames@wcpss.net 
    Gay/Straight AllianceElaine Lipscombelipscomb@wcpss.net
    Gentleman of Excellence
    Tony Huff
    Bryan Bland 
    thuff@wcpss.net
    bbland@wcpss.net 
    Heritage ClubBillynda Sykesbsykes2@wcpss.net
    HOSA
    Darlene Frazier
    Amanda Reyna
    dfrazier1@wcpss.net 
    areyna@wcpss.net 
    Information Technology (IT) 

    International Thespian  SocietyZachary Roberts zroberts@wcpss.net
    Japanese
    Azaria Verdin
    averdin@wcpss.net
    Ladies of Legacy

    Lenovo App ChallengeJohn Geraghtyjgeraghty@wcpss.net
    Model United Nations

    MSEN Pre-College ProgramClaude Lee   calee@wcpss.net
    National Art Honor Society (NAHS)
    Sherry DiFilippo
    Tonya Vinson
    sdifilippo@wcpss.net
    tvinson@wcpss.net
    National Beta Club  
    Joseph Baehr
    Christine Bellopatrick   
    jbaehr@wcpss.net
    cbellopatrick@wcpss.net
    National Honor Society (NHS)
    Quincy Church
    Amanda Reyna 
    kcronk@wcpss.net 
    qhyatt@wcpss.net
    National Technical Honor SocietyAdrienne Bridges abridges2wcpss.net 
    New Tech Council  
    Jessica Miller  
    jlmiller1@wcpss.net
    Poetry
    Mark Greenstreet
    mgreenstreet@wcpss.net 
    Program Broadcasting Trevor Johnson tjohnson13@wcpss.net
    ProstartDeborah Averydavery@wcpss.net
    Robodogs/FIRST Robotics Team
    Randy Kemp
    wkemp@robodogs.org 
    Screamers (Spirit)Kemuel Gonzalezkgonzalezvazquez@wcpss.net 
    Sigma BetaClifton Scottcescott2@wcpss.net
    Spanish
    Kemeul Gonzalez
    kgonzalezvazquez@wcpss.net 
    SRMHS Gospel ChoirNicole Meyersnmeyers@wcpss.net
    Step TeamTamara Williamstwilliams5@wcpss.net
    Students Against Destructive Decisions (SADD)

    Student Government Association (SGA)
    Jamillia Lackeyjlackey2@wcpss.net
    TheaterZachary Robertszroberts@wcpss.net
    Tri-M Clifton Scottcescott2@wcpss.net
    Ultimate Frisbee  Alexander Bienkowski abienkowski@wcpss.net 
    UNICEFAmanda Harris aharris@wcpss.net
    Vex Robotics
    Mark Welker 
    mwelker@wcpss.net
    Writers' Club  
    Gia Oke-Bello
    goke-bello@wcpss.net