Counseling and Student Services Directory

Name Position Email Phone Extension
Hall, Janet Marlene Junior Counselor jhall5@wcpss.net 24984
Lee, Claude A. Sophomore Counselor calee@wcpss.net 24986
Morgan, Vivian Data Manager vmorgan@wcpss.net 24963
Pardo, Marco Freshmen Grade Counselor mpardo@wcpss.net 24976
Pettis, Marcelle SAP Counselor mpettis@wcpss.net 24983
Poole, Sonja Dean of Students spoole2@wcpss.net 24985
Scott, Ramona Registrar rscott@wcpss.net 24966
Scott-Orr, Lesle Clerical Assistant lscott-orr@wcpss.net 24981
Shaw, Cara L. Senior Counselor cshaw@wcpss.net 24988